Marshalls Championship 2018-10-21T14:05:53+00:00


How The Championship Works

The marshals championship is open to all Warrington & District Motor Club members.

All details are in the Club information pack. Basically any event you help out with marshalling will get you points. At the end of December the marshal with the most points will receive the marshals champion award at the prize giving event to be held early next year.

Name Total Points
Tim Millington 150
Robbie O’Brien 110
Billy O’Brien 110
George Jennings 50
Lynn Jones 40
Colin Cresswell 40
Ann McCormack 30
Tom Hooley 30
Paul Buckley 30
Steve Prince 20
Dave Read 20
Mark Carter 20
Paul Edwards 20
Matt Steadman 0
Michael Spiers 0
Warrington Motor Club Quiz 0 Days 10 Hours 14 Minutes 56 Seconds